8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday

About The Chamber

What is the Yukon Chamber of Commerce?

A Chamber of Commerce is the guardian of the community’s economy.   In every arena — business advocacy, economic and community development, education and work-force development — Chambers fight for business interests to ensure there is an environment in which they can thrive.

Make an investment in your business.

Your Chamber Team

Pam Headshot

Pam Shelton


I look at my job as selling Yukon to everyone.  It’s so easy to do because Yukon is definitely Yunique! It’s a great place to live, work, and play.

Simeroth headshot

Julie Simeroth

With both large city amenities and the small town, can-do attitude, why would you want to live, work and shop anywhere else?

Kim Rex

My job is to make sure everyone loves Yukon as much as I do and to feel comfortable exploring our wonderful city.

Office Manager

Our Chamber Board

Jill Huff

Jill Huff · President

Spanish Cove Retirement Village

Gayla Lutts

Dr. Gayla Lutts · Treasurer

Canadian Valley Technology Center

Tammy Kretchmar

City Manager

Dr. Jason Simeroth

Dr. Jason Simeroth

Yukon Public Schools, Superintendent

Shelli Selby

Shelli Selby

Yukon Mayor

Teresa gray

Teresa Gray

Integris Canadian Valley Hospital

Lynn North

Lynn North

TruNorth Agency

Missy King

Yukon Sharing

April Bow Vice Pres

April Bow

RCB Bank

Jarrid Wright

Jarrid Wright

Metro Signs

Stacy Parks

Savvy Hair Design

Interested In The Rules We Follow?

Legislative Officials

Pres. Joseph Biden

President of the United States (D)

Jim Inhofe

Sen. James M. Inhofe

Oklahoma U.S. Senate (R)​

Senator Lankford

Sen. James Lankford

Oklahoma U.S. Senate (R)​

Frank Lucas

Rep. Frank Lucus

Oklahoma Congressional District 3 (R)​

Oklahoma Governor Stitt

Governor Kevin Stitt

Oklahoma Governor (R)​

Lieutenant Governor Matt Pinnell

Lt. Governor Matt Pinnel

Oklahoma Lt. Governor (R)​

Sen. Jake Merrick

OK Senate District 22 (R)​

OK Senator Lonnie Paxton

Sen. Lonnie Paxton

Oklahoma Senate District 23 (R)

Rep Denise Crosswhite Hader

Rep. Denise Crosswhite Hader

OK House District 41 (R)

Rep Jay Steagall

Rep. Jay Steagall

OK House District 43 (R)

Rep Rhonda Baker

Rep. Rhonda Baker

OK House District 60 (R)

Rep Brian Hill

Rep. Brian Hill

OK House District 47 (R)

Commissioner Marc Hader

Marc Hader

Canadian Cty Commissioner Dist. 1 (R)

Commissioner David Anderson

David Anderson

Canadian Cty Commissioner Dist. 2 (R)

Commissioner Jack Stewart

Jack Stewart

Canadian Cty Commissioner Dist. 3 (R)

Sheriff Chris West

Chris West

Canadian County Sheriff

City of Yukon

Shelli Selby

Shelli Selby

Mayor & Council Member for Ward 2

Jeff V Wootton

Jeff V. Wootton

Vice Mayor & Council Member at Large

Tammy Kretchmar

City Manager

Mitchell Hort

Assistant City Manager

Aric Gilliland

Council Member for Ward 4

Rick Cacini

Rick Cacini

Council Member for Ward 1

Donna Yanda

Donna Yanda

Council Member for Ward 3